Eyegasm, Hallelujah!

by Sunpocrisy


Music by Jonathan Panada and Matteo Bonera.
Concept and lyrics by S. Gritti, J. Panada and M. Bonera.


released November 1, 2015

Produced by Sunpocrisy between August 2014 and June 2015.
Recorded by Riccardo Pasini @Studio 73 Ravenna (IT)
Mastered by Collin Jordan @ The Boiler Room Studio Chicago (IL, USA)



Drown Within Records Italy

Drown Within is a label based in Italy. It is focused on limited physical releases. Home to darkness and inner struggles.

contact / help

Contact Drown Within Records

Streaming and
Download help